In order for you to get info which may be that you find for whatever the reason difficult to get over the telephone or over the live chat service, you can always use our online contact form. By using it, you can aquire a whole lot more thorough reply from our support service workers. The form is tracked round–the–clock and our tech support staff will return to you as soon as possible.

All blanks should be filled in except for those noted as non–obligatory.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • BS phone:
    +1.242-428-4284
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 294460
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • You can watch the condition of your server and look for current difficulties at: www.properstatus.com